Skip to main content

Board of Directors

As a member-owned electric power cooperative, Warren County REMC’s operations are governed by a board of directors. Our directors are elected by members to represent them when making decisions about the services we provide.

Your Board of Directors

  • Don E. McKinnis, President
  • Jeffrey W. Clem, Vice President
  • Richard L. Potter, Secretary-Treasurer
  • B. Allen Buchanan, Assistant Secretary-Treasurer
  • Dwain R. Akers
  • David Lawlyes
  • Troy T. Leak