Board of Directors

As a member-owned electric power cooperative, Warren County REMC's operations are governed by a Board of Directors. Our Directors are elected by members to represent them in making decisions about the services we provide.

  • Michael R. Conner, President
  • Richard L. Potter, Vice President
  • Bruce A. Buchanan, Secretary-Treasurer
  • Don E. McKinnis, Assistant Secretary-Treasurer
  • Jeffrey W. Clem
  • David Lawlyes
  • Thomas J. Leak
  • Kevin T. McNeil
  • Dwain R. Akers