About Warren County REMC

Warren County REMC is a member-owned electric power cooperative that serves more than 4,700 members.

As a cooperative, our directors and employees pledge to follow the seven principles that guide co-ops like ours nationwide:

  1. Voluntary and Open Membership
  2. Democratic Member Control
  3. Members' Economic Participation
  4. Autonomy and Independence
  5. Education, Training and Information
  6. Cooperation Among Cooperatives
  7. Concern for Community

Warren County REMC is proud to be a Touchstone Energy® cooperative, part of a nationwide network of more than 600 local co-ops in 44 states that provide energy and energy solutions to more than 17 million customers. As a Touchstone Energy cooperative, we share a commitment to the power of human connections, and deliver our services with integrity, accountability and innovation. Click here to learn more about Touchstone Energy®.

Click here to meet our Board of Directors and our staff.

Office Hours:
Warren County REMC is open Monday through Friday from 7:30 a.m. until 4:00 p.m.